Chamber Membership Elects 2019 New Officers and Board of Directors

Pictured left to right:  Stuart C. Czapski, Nicole R. D’Atri, Scott C. Pfeiffer, Jeffery D. O’Neal and Charles L. Croft, Jr.
Scott C. Pfeiffer, Senior Program Director – Fuzing & Electronic Integration, Northrop Gurmman will serve as Chair of the Allegany County Chamber of Commerce for the coming year.  Nicole R. D’Atri, Finance Director,  Skypacket Networks, Inc., will serve as First Vice Chairwoman and Jeffery D. O’Neal, Executive Director of Clinics, Practices and Behavioral Health, Western Maryland Health System, will serve as Second Vice Chair. Also pictured, Charles L. Croft, Jr., Vice President Commercial Lending, First Peoples Community Federal Credit Union, will serve as Past Chair.
Newly elected members to the board are:
Robert A. Godfrey, Friends Aware, Inc.
Mary Jane Marker, R.H. Lapp and Sons
Re-elected members for the board are:
Skylar B. Dice, Rocky Gap Casino Resort
Tracey L. Irving, IBM Global Business Services
Jeffery D. O’Neal, Western Maryland Health System
Troy A. Raines, The Lions for Rehabilitation and Extended Care

Please join us in welcoming our new board members.

Thank you to those outgoing board members,
William G. Boyer, Chick-fil-A in the Country Club Mall and Jeremy G. Irons, Carl Belt, Inc. for their service to the Chamber of Commerce.